Cattle First Forum: Value Added and Reproduction

Please join Boehringer Ingelheim for a discussion on ways to add value to
your fall breeding season. New synchronization programs and how our products can improve breeding program.


Boehringer – Ingelheim continuesputting Cattle First.

When: Thursday October 15, 2020 – 5pm PDT, 6pm MDT, 7pm CDT


Presenters:


Jordan Thomas, Ph.D.
State Beef Reproduction Specialist
University of Missouri

Presentation: 7 & 7 Synch Program

A new protocol for synchronization of estrus among postpartum beef cows.

Richard Linhart, DVM, DACT

Senior Technical Services Veterinarian-Beef

Presentation: Review of Estrus Synchronization Products

Log-in info: https://zoom.us/join
Phone: 1-971-247-1195
Meeting ID: 988 0595 6957
Password: beef or 2333

Questions: Sarah Ryan
509-432-1300
Sarah.Ryan@Boehringer-Ingelheim.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s